My Cart

Close

LIVE Sale + Boutique Shop Weekly Schedule | Join VIP Group | Where to Shop + Buy Paparazzi Jewelry Online

 

Tianne is live daily on YOUTUBE only at 09am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central | Noon Eastern with flash sales!  

Longer lives featuring requests, games, giveaways, etc are Tuesdays + Thursdays at 5pm Pacific | 6pm Mountain | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern


Tianne livestreams to FB/YouTube simultaneously and if you have any issues with comments not being responded to, try switching to the other platform.  Since the live is the same on either channel, you won't miss a beat.

Here is a typical schedule of her week - join in and say hello!

To follow Tianne on all social media platforms, click HERE

Hello You!

Exclusive Offers & Promos