My Cart

Close

The $5 Bling CEO Connection PODCAST | Episode 29 | Fashion Fix Trend Blends 101 Master Class

The $5 Bling CEO Connection PODCAST | Episode 29 | Fashion Fix Trend Blends 101 Master Class
Posted on

The $5 Bling CEO Connection PODCAST | Episode 29 | Fashion Fix Trend Blends 101 Master Class

Date: Monday September 9, 2021

Click play below to listen!


Want in on the next episode? Join the room on Clubhouse - $5 Bling CEO Connection!  We host our live discussion:
Mon - Wednesday - Friday @ 7am Pacific, 8am Mountain, 9am Central, & 10am Eastern. 

Join our peer-to-peer one hour focused platform designed to grow your business + hone your direct sales skills.  Let's grow together!

One hour featuring condensed training that will take your direct sales/network marketing business to the next level!  

  • New Consultant Training
  • The $5 Bling CEO Connection
  • Paparazzi Trend Blends
  • Fashion Fix Trend Blends
  • Complete Trend Blends
  • Paparazzi Fashion Fix
  • Podcast

0 comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Hello You!

Exclusive Offers & Promos